NAIPC® Staff

Below is a list of staff who can assist you with any questions or needs you may have.

Peter Bell
President
202.939.1741, pbell@dworbell.com
Responsibilities: Overall management of the organization

Marty Bell
Executive Director
202.939.1745, mbell@ageinplace.org
Responsibilities: Communications, chapter formation

Jessica Hoefer
Member Services Coordinator
202.939.1796, jhoefer@dworbell.com
Responsibilities: Communications, chapter formation, new members, inquiries, website updates

Darryl Hicks
Associate Director, Communications
202.939.1784, dhicks@ageinplace.org
Responsibilities: Communications, customer service

Patty Winter
Chief Financial Officer
202.939.1786, pwinter@dworbell.com
Responsibilities: All Financial Operations

Linda Latimore
Director, Membership Services
202.939.1793, llatimore@dworbell.com
Responsibilities: New Memberships, Member Records, Renewals and Cancellations

Violet Arthur
Manager, Financial Operations
202.939.1763, varthur@dworbell.com
Responsibilities: Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable

Jeri Greaves
Membership Services/Operations Specialist
202.939.1799, jgreaves@dworbell.com

Responsibilities: Finances, Service Provider Listings