NAIPC® Staff

Below is a list of staff who can assist you with any questions or needs you may have.

Peter Bell
President
202.939.1741, pbell@dworbell.com
Responsibilities: Overall management of the organization

Tara Ballman
Program Director

Tara@TaraBallman.com
Responsibilities: Communications, programming

Jessica Hoefer
Managing Director
202.939.1796, jhoefer@dworbell.com
Responsibilities: Communications, chapter formation, new members, inquiries, website updates

Meredith Graham
Controller

202.939.1783, mgraham@dworbell.com
Responsibilities: All Financial Operations

Violet Arthur
Manager, Financial Operations
202.939.1763, varthur@dworbell.com
Responsibilities: Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable

Jeri Greaves
Membership Services/Operations Specialist
202.939.1763, jgreaves@dworbell.com 
Responsibilities: New Memberships, Member Records, Renewals and Cancellations, Service Provider Listings, Finances